Holiday-Naxos 

Life is better .... under a blue sky ....


We like to share some reviews about our houses from our clients....

Andrea said...

Jun 2018 - Stelida VILLA LUNA

Fabulous place, unbelievable views and great concegire service! villa was beautiful! Everything we needed and wanted was there. My daughter's boyfriend surprised her and proposed to her on the rooftop!! By the way, the rooftop is spectacular. The concegire service helped with setting up the proposal. Can't wait to go back in 2 years. Thank you again.

Shahd said...

Summer 2018 - Stelida VILLA SOLE

Villa Sole is amaaaazing. The interior is beautifully decorated and ALL amenities you could possibly need are available. The outside pool area is dreamy, with a large pool, hot tub area, bar-style seating and a large dining style table AND lounge seating aaand beanbags. Our family really enjoyed the stay, it was pretty close to town (about a 10min ride), and also super close to the prettiest beaches of Naxos. All hosts were extremely helpful and responsive and upon check-in were wonderful and provided us with plenty plenty information! If I return to Naxos, I would have to return here :)


Julia said....

September 2018 - Steilda VILLA SOLE

Our family of 6 stayed at this beautiful home for 2 nights. The home and the outdoor area are just breathtaking. The home is beautifully built and the views are amazing. We really enjoyed the outdoor area. Communications were very easy and the location was great. We really enjoyed our stay here.


Carrie said.....

September 2018 - Stelida VILLA LUNA

Gorgeous little spot that is walking distance to prokopios beach. We loved how modern the home is. Don’t forget to take advantage of the roof top lounge area that would be perfect to host a dinner under the stars!


Marian said....

Summer 2018 - Stelida VILLA SOLE

We stayed at the house for a week in July. We absolutely loved the house, the layout and the decor as well as the good quality amenities etc. The pool was amazing, a very good size and fun to hang around. The pictures on Airbnb do not do the house justice at all. The house was so much better than the pictures. The outdoor area has a really warm, cozy feel because of the lay out, the nice decorative touches, the abundance of pillows, the floppy bean chairs that are oh SO comfortable, the bar area, the hot tub etc. We can go on and on. Check in and communication were outstanding. The two ladies, Maria and Flora, responsible went over and above anything that could be expected. We cannot recommend this place more and would happily return.

Patricia said.....
August 2018 - Mikri Vigla Casa Delfino
We had wonderful holidays in this amazing house! Everything was perfect! We arrived and Eleni showed us the house - it is well equipped and very clean! The pool is so nice there. We can highly recommend this accommodation!!!

Josée said......
July 2018 - Mikri Vigla Casa Stella Marina
Very nice house... perfect location in Naxos. Close to the kite Beauchamp and the regular beach! Very nice restaurant close by as well as a renting car location and super market! We were 7 in the House which on two different floor and we really enjoyed it. I really recommend it!

Fabio C. said ......

June 2018

.. it's been an amazing life experience to be here. We have been traveling in Europe for the last 4 months (it is a family sabatico) and so far we all elected Greece as our favorite one! Thanks for all the hospitality! We loved the place. We will certainly come back soon. The house is really nice. Thanks again for your help!

Karen T. said...

August 22, 2017

An absolutely PERFECT stay!

Our family of four, 2 teenage girls 13 and 15, stayed here for 7 nights at the end of July/early August. All of us had an amazing time. The condo was perfect! Everything was clean, modern and in working order, washing machine for laundry was helpful. There were 3 separate bedrooms - one with a double bed on the top floor and 2 other bedrooms downstairs, comfy beds! The girls enjoyed their own private space when needed. There was plenty of room and we could have easily had 2 more people stay with us. 

Matthew B. said....

August 16, 2017

A beautiful holiday home!

A beautifully styled and immaculately presented holiday home in a wonderful location in Mikra Vigla. It made a wonderful base for a glorious holiday in Naxos!! The direct access to the pool made it feel like our own, the outside seating area was perfect for relaxing day and night, the beds were extremely comfortable and plenty of bedding and towels for our stay. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone Many thanks to Heidi and her team for a wonderful 10 days!! 

Alain L. said ....

August 14, 2017 

Beautiful modern apartment well equipped

The apartment was spotless and the contact with the local agency was easy and very organized. You can walk to Parthena north kite beach or Mikri south beach. is 500 m, 6 minutes walk. the sea and the kites can be seen from the terrace. The common swimming pool is right at the terrace end.The outdoor place is well shaded and washing the dishes with the view on the kite spot makes it enjoyable. The outdoor lounge was fantastic to watch the sunset with a beer. There is a very useful outdoor hot/cold shower. Though air conditioning is provided in all the sleeping rooms we did not use it and preferred to open the windows fitted with mosquito net. It is useful to mention that the apartment, Casa Delfino, is on 2 floors not connected, you have to use the external staircase. the top floor with kitchen and access to terrace, a toilet and a sleeping room. The ground floor, semi subterranean, with 2 sleeping rooms, the shower/toilet and the washing machine. This was no problem for us, but with younger kids it could be. The fact that the swimming pool is right at the terrace and was good for us, our kids spent a lot of time in the water, but it may also bring some lack of privacy. 

Manuela W. said....
June 17, 2017
Super schon und gutter Service
Es war sehrschon, alles hat gepasst. Der Service war auchsehr gut, hat prima geklappt. Wurdenjederzeitwiederdorthinfahren.

Trine B. said....

August 4, 2017

Greatest vacation in the perfect spot in the nice

We stayed 6 days in casa delfino and had the best time ever. The house is perfect for up to 6 guest, very clean and spacious The seating outside, we used a lot, perfect for breakfast and dinner. The pool is literally 20 step out of the door and was used morning and night Going to the beach was easy and short and the beach is for anyone. To the right kitesurfing etc for daredevils and the left, quite for family and smaller children. The restaurant nearby was a delight and would recommend Communication with Maria who welcomed us was easy and quick We would recommend this place a ton - we're comming back next year, for sure Thanks for a nice stay to Heidi and James Blom family 😊

Herald M. said.... 

August 4, 2016
Nydeleg leiligheit pa stranda i Mikri Vigla
Veldig fin leilighet som ligger like vedstrandeniMicri Vigla. Perfected for familie med treungdommer.Underetasjenfungertesomungdomsavdeling under opppholdet. God oppfølgingfra Maria og Gitte førankomst, vedankomst, under veisogvedavreise. Anbefalespådetvarmeste.
Mark K. said
July 25, 2016
Beautiful home with the perfect location 
My wife and I had the great opportunity to stay at Casa Delfino during 10 year anniversary trip.We wanted the greek island experience and were able to stay on Santorini and Naxos for 10 days and I can easily say that Casa Delfino and Naxow were my absolute favorite. The house is located about 20 minutes from downtown Naxos by car or ATV, within walking distance from one of the best sports beaches I have ever seen and short 5 minutes ride to Agia anna beach which is where we spent several days laughing and eating. The accommodation were great, the house had a washing machine which was awesome after travelling for 5 days before we got there, it also has an indoor and outdoor shower. The room are spacious and very clean. There is a kitchen indoor with a full size refrigerator and stove plus an outdoor kitchen under the veranda which was perfect for cooking breakfast. The pool was also great, it was like your own personal hotel pool with several places to lay out. The management was also very helpful. Maria lives nearby and was able to help us secure transportation and since she is from Naxos, she was able to give us some great recommendations for what to do and where to go. We absolutely will be going back and will definitely be staying at Casa Delfino!!!!!

Guest from New Zealand said....

October 14, 2016

Absolutely awesome 

Absolutely awesome! The apartment had everything we wanted and more! Was really impressed with the finishing of the place! Clean and beds were very comfortable! Loved the outdoor shower! There was a perfect balance of outdoor and indoor seating areas. Pool was fantastic. Beaches close by were stunning. Local taverns were just perfect. Really quit and safe location. I m already recommending to friends and we will definitely be back

Jessica B. said...

October 18, 2016

Beautiful home for a perfectly relaxing vacation 

We had a really lovely time here. The house and pool area are beautiful. Mikri Vigla is the perfect escape from the more touristy areas of the island. There are gorgeous beaches and great restaurants a short walk away. Great place for families with children! 

And now some reviews of Villa Luna....

Yannis P said 

September 5, 2017

Wonderful stay in a wonderful place

Villa Luna is a brand new house, beautiful decorated and fully equipped with all kind of amenities. It is excellent for a large family or group of friends. It s 3 bedrooms area as spacious as you need for summer holidays, while the children s room, 4 persons, is highlight and wonderful surprise. The outside area is great for relaxing or having breakfast/dinner but the pool area is even more fascinating due to the view of Chora.Of course there is an additional open air roof garden with spectacular view to the sea and the night sky. The house is situated in a detached hill area, which is very quite but you need a car for your transportation. Luckily, Chora the main city of Naxos, is very close, about 10 minutes driving, and Ag. Prokopios, maybe the most famous beach, is even closer, 5 minutes driving. The rest of the beaches or scenic mountain villages are about 20-30 minutes driving. Visit as many as you can according to the duration of your stay. Children enjoyed very much wind surf lessons at the lagoon, which is situated very close 5 minutes driving towards Chora. In general, we would definitely recommend this house and wish to visit again sometime in the future.

And the last reviews of Casa Famiglia 

Arben B. said

August 17, 2017

Quiet, clean not far from the beaches

The house is very well situated, close to some of the best beaches of the island. It is better to drive than to walk though. We appreciated very much the calm, although the compund was made of 8-10 houses, people - including the ones with kids were very respectful and quiet. The house was clean. The biggest issue we found was the absence of the shutters or curtains in the room. Facing east, it became very hot already at 8 o'clock in the morning. Air conditioning which was not functioning when we arrived but was repaired two days later is only in the living room so little help there. It is also a pity that there is no wardrobe at all in the house and one of the rooms with 2 double beds very little place to store clothes.

Michael S. said 
October 17, 2016
Nice place
We have been in Casa Famiglia with 6 persons for 3 weeks. We enjoyed our holiday very much. The location has a very nice and quiet location. The apartment is very well maintained. One bedroom is at the ground level, the other ones are subterranean. We arrived with the ferry quite late. A little pity we could not find any drinking water, neither toilet paper on arrival. Gitte and Maria cared about all issues. In general, a recommendable place. Thanks.
Doug H said 
November 7, 2014
Incredible exotic Getaway
My girlfriend and I recently had the pleasure of renting out this condo, and we were left SPEECHLESS!...The place is very well-kept, clean and well designed. Since it was during late October, we did not use certain amenities like the pool, but the landscape was really beautiful. The neighbors were extremely pleasant and welcoming to us throughout our entire stay, 3 days. The only negative remark I have is that we could not stay longer due to having return to work from our vacation. I fully recommend this place to anyone looking for a dream getaway of any sorts.
Drew C. said 
August 11, 2014 
Quiet, clean, well maintained and great location 
I was blow away from Naxos What a beautiful island and a great destination for food lovers, sun lovers, families, adventures, etc. The condo was spectacular. The condition and maintenance of the overall property, pool, garden, walkaways, was impeccable. the guests where friendly and quiet. It was lovely. We had all we needed in the condo to stretch out as a family of 4 and the condo could easily handle 8 guests with room to spare. We took a 3 week trip to Europe as a family sopping in Como, Switzerland, Santorini, Naxos and Paris. Naxos was the highlight! Don t miss Mt. Zeus and if you do windsurf...you will never want leave this place!

Mass F. said

June 8, 2014

Erholungpur

In diesem Haus fühlt man sich von Anfang an wieZuhause. KeinMassentourismus. 9 Wohneinheiten, davonsindnur 2 Wohnungenvermietet. Casa Famiglia war einTraum, den Pool hat man meistensfürsichalleine. Gitte unsereVemieterin hat unsvomHafenabgeholt und uns den Tip gegeben, dass die Autovermietungunsauch das Auto direktzumHafenbringt. wirgenossen die kleinenSmalltalksmitihrjeden Tag. Zum Strand ging man ca. 10min., dieser war einer der schönsten auf Naxos. Naxos und auch Casa Famigliasiehtunswieder!

Cheri P. said

July 17, 2013

Personal touches galore! Must visit.

The island of Naxos is so tranquil and a true joy to visit. It has so much to offer with beaches galore, archeological sites, and delicious fresh food, while being very tourist friendly. We rented a quad, thanks to the recommendation of the owners, which allowed great ease to get around and tour the entire island. Upon arriving at port, we were greeted by the property manager with a warm welcome and personally escorted to the condo which is located very close to the best beaches on the island, a short quad ride into the town square or to so many options for restaurants and attractions. This property is AMAZING! The kitchen is fully stocked and markets are close by and easy to navigate. We enjoyed our mornings and evenings on the front porch and at the beautiful pool. The small private complex which Casa Famigliais located in is so private and inviting. The thoughtful personal touches that the owners have put into the property are endless. I was thrilled to find card games and really appreciated the written recommendations on shopping, dining and transportation. I highly recommend this condo and Naxos as a MUST SEE!

Colin O. said

July 1, 2013

Amazing villa, great location, very nice owner! 

We found this villa on homeaway and decided to book it as it looked so nice. We were so happy as it is exactly looking like the pictures. The inside is decorated with modern design and very functional (loved the kitchen and I am french :-)). The garden with swimming pool is perfect for relaxing when you get tired of the beach and the location is just the best you can get in Naxos. Only 10min walking from one of the nicer beach of Naxos and 4km from Chora (10min in a scooter). Gitte (the owner) was very nice and helpful and recommended amazing restaurant! We'll be back soon....

Anonimous said

June 12, 2013

Casa Famiglia - Great Place and Location

We absolutely loved our 10 day stay on Naxos and at Casa Famiglia!!! First, we were greeted at the airport by the super helpful and friendly manager who had arranged for transport of our luggage and a couple of ATVs for us to drive (ATVs are the best and most fun way to get around). The drive from the airport is a quick 5-6 minute drive. The condo is new (just over 1 yr old), has 3 full bedrooms that sleep 8, a kitchen (ideal for longer stays and with kids), an adjoining living room with satellite TV, Wi-Fi, and a great terrace overlooking a nice, big pool and courtyard. It sits inside a private property with an enclosed and secluded courtyard/garden which was a very nice place to relax, stay cool, and wind down after long days at the beach or trekking. It was so nice and peaceful in the evenings that we sat out on the terrace and by the pool for hours enjoying snacks, wine, etc. Perfect place for a family or couples who want more serenity. We loved the design and layout of the place. It was clean, airy, and nicely decorated - simple, sleek, modern!!! The amenities are nice and having a washing machine with the kids was perfect. No need to over-pack. :-) The location is in a developing neighborhood about .6 km from one of the most beautiful beaches, St. Prokopius, where you can see 5 islands from its shore - FANTASTIC VIEW! There are plenty of restaurants and a convenient supermarket also less than 1 up to 3.5 km from the condo. Some of our favorite and must visit restaurants and cafes were: Mojito Beach Bar (AgiosProkopios - 1.5 km) Banana Restaurant & Ouzeri Patatosporos (Agia Anna - 3.5 km) Flisvos Sport Club (St. Georges Beach - 3.5 km) l’Osteria Wine Bar Ristorante (Old Town Naxos - 6 km) Taverna Axiotissa (Agia Kastraki - 18 km) Platsas Filoti Naxos (Filoti Village - 25 km) Naxos has a little bit of everything for everybody from nice sandy beaches, enough wind for kite- and windsurfing, mountains for offroaders and hikers, plenty of hillside and paths for runners and bikers, incredible views all over the place, and not over-built or over-commercialized so that you get a good all around experience of the Greek isles. We highly recommend Casa Famiglia!!! The manager also informed us that they have another condo, Casa Amici, available in the same property. So, if you are a group of 8-16 and want to be the same place this is an ideal location!